Special Recognition and Thanks Goes To the
Donors Who Make Healthy Yak Possible:

Boehringer-Ingelheim Animal Health
Intervet/Schering Plough Animal Health
Zoetis (formerly Pfizer) Animal Health

Dr. Garrett Oetzel of the University of Wisconsin-School of Veterinary Medicine for loaning the field parasitology kits

Mr. Russell Brice of Himalayan Experience Ltd.

Chhuldim Sherpa and Tamding Sherpa of Mountain Experience Ltd.

My veterinary colleagues for joining me and donating their time, money, and expertise to promote the project's success:

Dr. Garrett Oetzel - Field Parasitology Kit
Dr. Patrick Murack -Field Parasitology Kit
Intervet/Schering-Plough Animal Health

Members of the 2014 Healthy Yak Team:

Dr. Amie Johnson
Dr. Marga Verdeal
Dr. Katherine Fox
Dr. Lance Fox
Jordan Fox
Bailee Fox
Fura Cheten Sherpa
Bhesh Ghamire

Members of the 2011 Healthy Yak Veterinary Team:

Dr. Andrew Skidmore
Dr. Claire Windeyer
Dr. Kristen Obbink
Bhesh Ghamire

Healthy yak 2011 team

The Yaks and Lance Would
Also Like to Thank the
Following Donors for Your Generous Support:

In Memory of Albert C. Strafuss, DVM
Steve Adams
Ag Partners Co-op
Almond-Bancroft School District
Jim and Jodi Aron
Jay Bartel*
Michael Bender
Bloomer Assembly of God
Antoine Bollinger
Boys' & Girls' Brigade of Neenah, WI
Diana & Byron Boysen
Cargill Northeast Region for Animal Nutrition
Charles City High School
Mr. Wesley Clendenning and Family
Eugene Constant
Dane County Veterinary Medical Association
Bill Crawford
Paul Colley
Bobbi Cunningham
Megan Delehanty
Jill Dorn
Ryan Dunn
East DePere High School
Employees of Galloway Company
Dr. Richard Ernsberger
Amy Van Ess
Marité Flodrops
Fond du Lac Area Safety Council
Carol and Jerry Foss
Bob and Barb Fox
Ryan Fox and Family
Friends of Wautoma Library
Kris and Terry Fulwiler
Dr. Julie Gard
Sara Gerritson
Chris and Abby Giese
Ira and Karen Giese
Erin Herold
Dr. Don Hoglund (www.dairystockmanship.com)
Jim Holliday
Hortonville Elementary School
Hortonville Middle School
Idaho Milk Processors Association
Karen and Ned Isaacson*
ISU Student Chapter of the American Veterinary Association (SCAVMA)
Tammy and Michael Jacobs
Dr. Susan Jones
Land O'Lakes AMP
Land O'Lakes Foundation
Larsen Cooperative
Lawrie Music
Lauderdale-LaGrange Fire & Rescue Dept.
Lincoln High School
Dr. Richard Linhart
Pamela & Peter Macklin
Manawa School District
Ann and Steve McDonald
Julie McMartin
John McMongale
Linda and Doug Meddaugh
Leonel Mejia
Jim Metz at Animart
Paula Meyer
Maritza Morales
Minnesota Milk Producers Association
Murphy Brown LLC
Mosquito Hill Nature Center
Lawrie Music
Matt Nelson
New London FFA
Norm E Lane Dairy
Oelberg Family - Kristy, Tom, Wyatt & Syndney
Dr. Dave Ohman and Family
Michael Ortiz
Paramount Calves
Pfizer Animal Health
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Pintar
Poulin Grain
Tim and Donna Prior
Professional Business Women of Plymouth
Progressive Dairy Producers of Wisconsin
Purdue University
Purina Animal Nutrition*
Quality Liquid Feeds
Barry Ruffalo*
Emily Ryan
Sandy & William Sanchez
Cynthia Scalf
Tiffany & Timothy Schulz and Family
Jenny Schroth
Shiocton 6th Grade 2016/2017 donation
Denise & Scott Skidmore
Mary & Don Smith*
Farmers Cooperative Society
Mr and Mme Soland
Southwest Rotary Oshkosh
The Ohio State University Food Animal Club
Theisen Middle School Seventh Grade - 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016* (many thanks for your annual fundraising!)‏
Travis Thomas
Paul Tillman
Tri-Vet Associates, Inc.
Dr. Thomas Troxel, South County Veterinary Service‏
Mike Turba
University of Arkansas Block & Bridle Club
University of Arkansas Pre-Veterinary Club
University of Arkansas Poultry Science Department
University of Wisconsin Department of Food Science
Jo & Ralph Wetmore*
WA State University - School of Veterinary Medicine Class of 2015
Whitewater Middle School
Wildcat Booster Club
Wisconsin Dairy Business Association
Becky and Dave Wood*
Carmen and Rick Woodring
Doris and Randy Young

*Denotes multiple donations


Helping Yaks